• Tuesday 02 July

  • Tuesday 09 July

  • Tuesday 16 July

  • Tuesday 23 July

  • Tuesday 30 July

  • Tuesday 06 August

  • Tuesday 13 August

  • Tuesday 20 August

  • Tuesday 27 August

  • Tuesday 03 September

  • Tuesday 10 September

  • More Dates

    Love Tuesdays @ Sisu

    Tuesdays at see Sisu hold their weekly staff party. .

    Resident DJs serve up the best in R&B, Hip-Hop, and House while you tan up and as the day progresses start those dancing moves on your beds. If you’re looking for a midweek day party then this is ideal for you.

    Bed bookings are available for groups of all sizes. Please do contact us for details, packages, and prices. We’d be delighted to hear from you.

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.30pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Sisu Day Club

    Address

    Sisu Boutique, Ctra. de Cadiz, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information