• Sunday 12 May

  • Sunday 19 May

  • Sunday 02 June

  • Sunday 09 June

  • Sunday 16 June

  • Sunday 23 June

  • Sunday 14 July

  • Sunday 21 July

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Sunday 11 August

  • Sunday 18 August

  • More Dates

    Sunday Chill @ Sisu

    Sundays at Sisu Marbella return this summer after a successful debut summer last year. It all kicks off on Sunday 12th May and run throughout the summer until the end of August.

    With resident DJs providing the biggest and best urban tracks all day long for Sunday Sessions.

    This will be another event that we know you will love – the venue, the atmosphere, the music, the people and the sun! Just another fab day at Sisu.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.30pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Sisu Day Club

    Address

    Sisu Boutique, Ctra. de Cadiz, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information