• Friday 01 May

  • Friday 08 May

  • Friday 15 May

  • Friday 29 May

  • Friday 05 June

  • Friday 12 June

  • Friday 19 June

  • Friday 03 July

  • Friday 10 July

  • Friday 17 July

  • Friday 31 July

  • Friday 07 August

  • Friday 14 August

  • Friday 21 August

  • Friday 04 September

  • Friday 11 September

  • Friday 18 September

  • Friday 25 September

  • More Dates

    Urbn Fridays @ Sisu

    The Sisu Friday Pool Party is one of the highlights of the summer in Marbella, every week you’ll find the party-atmosphere is perfect for a day of partying poolside with your friends.

    Be ready to party as you sip your ice-cold drink, on your VIP bed and do a little people watching before the party really kicks into gear as weekly resident DJ Charlesy takes to the decks.

    Groups of all sizes are welcome.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.30pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  RnB and Hip Hop

    Sisu Day Club

    Address

    Sisu Boutique, Ctra. de Cadiz, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information