• Friday 03 May

  • Friday 10 May

  • Friday 17 May

  • Friday 31 May

  • Friday 07 June

  • Friday 14 June

  • Friday 21 June

  • Friday 05 July

  • Friday 12 July

  • Friday 19 July

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Friday 02 August

  • Friday 09 August

  • Friday 16 August

  • Friday 30 August

  • Friday 06 September

  • Friday 13 September

  • Friday 20 September

  • Friday 27 September

  • More Dates

    TFIF @ Sisu

    The Sisu Friday Pool Party is one of the highlights of the summer in Marbella, every week you’ll find the party-atmosphere is perfect for a day of partying poolside with your friends.

    Be ready to party as you sip your ice cold drink, on your VIP bed and do a little people watching before the party really kicks into gear.

    Groups of all sizes are welcome.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.30pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Sisu Day Club

    Address

    Sisu Boutique, Ctra. de Cadiz, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information