Clique @ Tibu

Ladies! This one is for you!

Bring only your best friends and join us every Wednesday at the most glamorous party in town. Great music and electric atmosphere at Marbella´s newest Midweek event.

 

 

Tibu Table Prices & Packages
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Wednesday 23 May

  • Wednesday 30 May

  • Wednesday 06 June

  • Wednesday 13 June

  • Wednesday 20 June

  • Wednesday 27 June

  • Wednesday 04 July

  • Wednesday 11 July

  • Wednesday 18 July

  • Wednesday 25 July

  • Wednesday 01 August

  • Wednesday 08 August

  • Wednesday 15 August

  • Wednesday 22 August

  • Wednesday 29 August

  • Wednesday 05 September

  • Wednesday 12 September

  • Wednesday 19 September

  • Wednesday 26 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    Commercial

    Tibu

    Address

    Antonio Banderas Square, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    VIP Booth/Tables Champagne Bar Cocktail Bar Open Air Terrace Table Service Live DJ