• Wednesday 08 June

  • Wednesday 15 June

  • Wednesday 22 June

  • Wednesday 29 June

  • Wednesday 06 July

  • Wednesday 13 July

  • Wednesday 20 July

  • Wednesday 27 July

  • Wednesday 03 August

  • Wednesday 10 August

  • Wednesday 17 August

  • Wednesday 24 August

  • Wednesday 31 August

  • More Dates

    Lades Night @ Tibu

    Full details of Wednesday's Ladies Night at Tibu will be released soon but will include complimentary champagne and vodka for ladies until 3am.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  6.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart/Trendy

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Tibu

    Address

    Antonio Banderas Square, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information