• Wednesday 06 May

  • Wednesday 13 May

  • Wednesday 20 May

  • Wednesday 27 May

  • Wednesday 03 June

  • Wednesday 10 June

  • Wednesday 17 June

  • Wednesday 24 June

  • Wednesday 01 July

  • Wednesday 08 July

  • Wednesday 15 July

  • Wednesday 22 July

  • Wednesday 29 July

  • Wednesday 05 August

  • Wednesday 12 August

  • Wednesday 19 August

  • Wednesday 26 August

  • Wednesday 02 September

  • Wednesday 09 September

  • Wednesday 16 September

  • Wednesday 23 September

  • More Dates

    We Love Wine @ Plaza Beach

    Looking for a day under the sun, with music, fine drinks and food? Then look no further than Mondays to Wednesdays at Plaza Beach.

    Beds are available for groups of all sizes and all bed bookings come with a complimentary bottle of Voga Red Wine on Mondays, Voga White Wine on Tuesdays and Voga Prosecco on Wednesdays.

    For full details and bookings please use the form below or email bookings@lovebanus.com

     

    Event Details

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information