• Wednesday 19 June

  • Wednesday 26 June

  • Wednesday 03 July

  • Wednesday 10 July

  • Wednesday 17 July

  • Wednesday 24 July

  • Wednesday 31 July

  • Wednesday 07 August

  • Wednesday 14 August

  • Wednesday 21 August

  • Wednesday 28 August

  • Wednesday 04 September

  • More Dates

    Freedom @ Nao Pool Club

    Embrace your bohemian spirit with Nao every Wednesday. Their weekly staff party is always a great day by the pool.

    Get in touch for bookings.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Nao Pool Club

    Address

    Nao Pool Club, Calle los Tilo, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information