• Tuesday 02 May

  • Tuesday 09 May

  • Tuesday 16 May

  • Tuesday 23 May

  • Tuesday 30 May

  • Tuesday 06 June

  • Tuesday 13 June

  • Tuesday 20 June

  • Tuesday 27 June

  • Tuesday 04 July

  • Tuesday 11 July

  • Tuesday 18 July

  • Tuesday 25 July

  • Tuesday 01 August

  • Tuesday 08 August

  • Tuesday 15 August

  • Tuesday 22 August

  • Tuesday 29 August

  • Tuesday 05 September

  • Tuesday 12 September

  • Tuesday 19 September

  • Tuesday 26 September

  • More Dates

    Ritmo @ La Sala by the Sea

    Situated on the shore of the most popular beach in Puerto Banus, La Sala by the Sea offers the ultimate beach club experience with pool and beach beds designed in a Thai inspired theme!

    Head down on Tuesdays for Tropicana as DJ Ben Cullum takes over the decks.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information