• Tuesday 23 July

  • Tuesday 30 July

  • Tuesday 06 August

  • Tuesday 13 August

  • Tuesday 20 August

  • Tuesday 27 August

  • Tuesday 03 September

  • Tuesday 10 September

  • Tuesday 17 September

  • Tuesday 24 September

  • More Dates

    Tropicana @ Sala by the Sea

    Situated on the shore of the most popular beach in Puerto Banus, La Sala by the Sea offers the ultimate beach club experience with pool and beach beds designed in a Thai inspired theme!

    Head down on Tuesdays for Tropicana as DJ Alex Beatman takes over the decks.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information