• Tuesday 05 May

  • Tuesday 12 May

  • Tuesday 19 May

  • Tuesday 26 May

  • Tuesday 02 June

  • Tuesday 09 June

  • Tuesday 16 June

  • Tuesday 23 June

  • Tuesday 30 June

  • Tuesday 07 July

  • Tuesday 14 July

  • Tuesday 21 July

  • Tuesday 28 July

  • Tuesday 04 August

  • Tuesday 11 August

  • Tuesday 18 August

  • Tuesday 25 August

  • Tuesday 01 September

  • Tuesday 08 September

  • Tuesday 15 September

  • Tuesday 22 September

  • More Dates

    Tropicana @ Sala by the Sea

    Situated on the shore of the most popular beach in Puerto Banus, La Sala by the Sea offers the ultimate beach club experience with pool and beach beds designed in a Thai inspired theme!

    Head down on Tuesdays for Tropicana as DJ Alex Beatman takes over the decks.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information