• Tuesday 14 July

  • Tuesday 21 July

  • Tuesday 28 July

  • Tuesday 04 August

  • Tuesday 11 August

  • Tuesday 18 August

  • Tuesday 25 August

  • Tuesday 01 September

  • Tuesday 08 September

  • Tuesday 15 September

  • Tuesday 22 September

  • More Dates

    We Love Wine @ Plaza Beach

    Looking for a day under the sun, with music, fine drinks and food? Then look no further than Mondays to Wednesdays at Plaza Beach.

    Beds are available for groups of all sizes and all bed bookings come with a complimentary bottle of Voga Red Wine on Mondays, Voga White Wine on Tuesdays and Voga Prosecco on Wednesdays.

    For full details and bookings please use the form below or email bookings@lovebanus.com

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information