• Thursday 25 July

  • Thursday 01 August

  • Thursday 08 August

  • Thursday 15 August

  • Thursday 22 August

  • Thursday 29 August

  • Thursday 05 September

  • Thursday 12 September

  • Thursday 19 September

  • Thursday 26 September

  • More Dates

    Thursday Affair @ Tibu

    The Thursday affair is brand new weekly party at Tibu showcasing the best new talent from across the UK. You can expect regular guest sets from some of the freshest names on the scene.

     

    Event Details

    Dress Code:  Smart/Trendy

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Tibu

    Address

    Antonio Banderas Square, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information