• Thursday 18 July

  • Thursday 25 July

  • Thursday 01 August

  • Thursday 15 August

  • Thursday 22 August

  • Thursday 29 August

  • Thursday 05 September

  • Thursday 12 September

  • Thursday 19 September

  • Thursday 26 September

  • More Dates

    Sintillate @ Nikki Beach

    Head down to Nikki Beach Marbella for their weekly Thursday Pool Parties with international guest DJs and live performers and enjoy a lavish & luxurious afternoon in the sun. 

    Bed bookings are available through the summer. Please contact us for details.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear/Smart

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Nikki Beach

    Address

    Playa Hotel Don Carlos, Carretera de Cádiz Km 192, Malaga, Marbella, 29604,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information