• Wednesday 03 May

  • Wednesday 10 May

  • Wednesday 17 May

  • Wednesday 24 May

  • Wednesday 31 May

  • Wednesday 07 June

  • Wednesday 14 June

  • Wednesday 21 June

  • Wednesday 28 June

  • Wednesday 05 July

  • Wednesday 12 July

  • Wednesday 19 July

  • Wednesday 26 July

  • Wednesday 02 August

  • Wednesday 09 August

  • Wednesday 16 August

  • Wednesday 23 August

  • Wednesday 30 August

  • Wednesday 06 September

  • Wednesday 13 September

  • Wednesday 20 September

  • Wednesday 27 September

  • More Dates

    Freedom @ Nao Pool Club

    Its time to sit back, unwind and chill poolside at Marbella's oasis.

    Get in touch for bed bookings and reservations.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Deep House

    Nao Pool Club

    Address

    Nao Pool Club, Calle los Tilo, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information