• Thursday 09 June

  • Thursday 16 June

  • Thursday 23 June

  • Thursday 30 June

  • Thursday 07 July

  • Thursday 14 July

  • Thursday 21 July

  • Thursday 28 July

  • Thursday 04 August

  • Thursday 11 August

  • Thursday 18 August

  • Thursday 25 August

  • Thursday 01 September

  • Thursday 08 September

  • Thursday 15 September

  • Thursday 22 September

  • More Dates

    Freedom @ Nao Pool Club

    Its time to sit back, unwind and chill poolside at Marbella's oasis.

    Get in touch for bed bookings and reservations.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Deep House

    Nao Pool Club

    Address

    Nao Pool Club, Calle los Tilo, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information