• Sunday 19 July

  • Sunday 26 July

  • Sunday 02 August

  • Sunday 09 August

  • Sunday 16 August

  • Sunday 23 August

  • Sunday 30 August

  • Sunday 06 September

  • Sunday 13 September

  • Sunday 20 September

  • Sunday 27 September

  • More Dates

    Sunkissed @ La Sala by the Sea

    Time to get Sunkissed at Sala by the Sea. 

    There's no better day to spend a day in the sun that on Sundays in Marbella as DJs play you your favourite summer tunes and entertainment is provided by La Sala's dancers and Live Save.

    Book in your beds for what is always a fun day at one of the leading venues in Puerto Banus

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information