• Sunday 21 July

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Sunday 04 August

  • Sunday 11 August

  • Sunday 18 August

  • Sunday 25 August

  • Sunday 01 September

  • Sunday 08 September

  • Sunday 15 September

  • Sunday 22 September

  • Sunday 29 September

  • More Dates

    Soul Sundays @ Nao Pool Club

    Its time to sit back, unwind and chill poolside at Marbella's oasis.

    Get in touch for bed bookings and reservations.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Nao Pool Club

    Address

    Nao Pool Club, Calle los Tilo, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information