• Saturday 02 May

  • Saturday 09 May

  • Saturday 16 May

  • Saturday 23 May

  • Saturday 30 May

  • Saturday 06 June

  • Saturday 13 June

  • Saturday 20 June

  • Saturday 27 June

  • Saturday 04 July

  • Saturday 11 July

  • Saturday 18 July

  • Saturday 25 July

  • Saturday 01 August

  • Saturday 08 August

  • Saturday 15 August

  • Saturday 22 August

  • Saturday 29 August

  • Saturday 05 September

  • Saturday 12 September

  • Saturday 19 September

  • Saturday 26 September

  • More Dates

    Vida @ La Sala by the Sea

    There's nowhere quite like La Sala by the Sea in Marbella on a Saturday. You'll find the beach club busy with fine people, drinking fine drinks and eating fine food as they enjoy the surroundings and atmosphere. 

    Live DJs, dancers and sax will be your entertainment fof=r the day.

    Book in your beds one of the leading venues in Puerto Banus

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information