• Saturday 28 May

  • Saturday 04 June

  • Saturday 11 June

  • Saturday 18 June

  • Saturday 25 June

  • Saturday 02 July

  • Saturday 09 July

  • Saturday 16 July

  • Saturday 23 July

  • Saturday 30 July

  • Saturday 06 August

  • Saturday 13 August

  • Saturday 20 August

  • Saturday 27 August

  • Saturday 03 September

  • Saturday 10 September

  • Saturday 17 September

  • Saturday 24 September

  • More Dates

    It Was All A Dream @ Mirage

    You won't find a more popular night than Saturdays at Mirage Marbella.

    Get yourselves booked in and be ready for what is always a memorable night.

    Once again Mirage is set for a busy night of partying as we move towards the weekend

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  6.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information