• Tuesday 18 June

  • Tuesday 25 June

  • Tuesday 02 July

  • Tuesday 09 July

  • Tuesday 16 July

  • Tuesday 23 July

  • Tuesday 30 July

  • Tuesday 06 August

  • Tuesday 13 August

  • Tuesday 20 August

  • Tuesday 27 August

  • Tuesday 03 September

  • Tuesday 10 September

  • Tuesday 17 September

  • Tuesday 24 September

  • More Dates

    OTT @ Pangea

    Full details of Tuesdays at Pangea will be released soon.

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  3.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information