• Sunday 23 April

  • Sunday 07 May

  • Sunday 14 May

  • Sunday 21 May

  • Sunday 28 May

  • Sunday 04 June

  • Sunday 11 June

  • Sunday 18 June

  • Sunday 25 June

  • Sunday 02 July

  • Sunday 09 July

  • Sunday 16 July

  • Sunday 23 July

  • Sunday 30 July

  • Sunday 06 August

  • Sunday 13 August

  • Sunday 20 August

  • Sunday 27 August

  • Sunday 03 September

  • Sunday 10 September

  • Sunday 17 September

  • Sunday 24 September

  • Sunday 01 October

  • More Dates

    Sundays @ Pangea

    Round off your Marbella weekend at Pangea for a night of drinks and fine music. 

    Advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  3.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information