• Sunday 29 May

  • Sunday 05 June

  • Sunday 12 June

  • Sunday 19 June

  • Sunday 26 June

  • Sunday 03 July

  • Sunday 10 July

  • Sunday 17 July

  • Sunday 24 July

  • Sunday 31 July

  • Sunday 07 August

  • Sunday 14 August

  • Sunday 21 August

  • Sunday 28 August

  • Sunday 04 September

  • Sunday 11 September

  • Sunday 18 September

  • Sunday 25 September

  • Sunday 02 October

  • Sunday 09 October

  • Sunday 16 October

  • Sunday 23 October

  • More Dates

    Sundays @ Pangea

    Round off your Marbella weekend at Pangea for a night of drinks and fine music. 

    Advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  3.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information