• Saturday 22 June

  • Saturday 29 June

  • Saturday 06 July

  • Saturday 13 July

  • Saturday 20 July

  • Saturday 27 July

  • Saturday 03 August

  • Saturday 10 August

  • Saturday 17 August

  • Saturday 24 August

  • Saturday 31 August

  • Saturday 07 September

  • Saturday 14 September

  • Saturday 21 September

  • Saturday 28 September

  • More Dates

    Sintillate Saturdays @ Pangea

    Saturday Nights in Marbella are always memorable and there is no better place to create some new memories than at Pangea. Take in the views, as you sip your drinks surrounded by a crowd that will soon be partying on the tables and chairs across the venue until the small hours of the morning.

    Advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  4.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information