Sintillate Saturdays @ Pangea

Saturday Nights in Marbella are always memorable and there is no better place to create some new memories than at Pangea. Take in the views, as you sip your drinks surrounded by a crowd that will soon be partying on the tables and chairs across the venue until the small hours of the morning.

Advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

For full details and bookings please use the form below, email bookings@lovebanus.com or Whatsapp +447858 366201

 

Pangea Packages
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Saturday 21 July

  • Saturday 28 July

  • Saturday 04 August

  • Saturday 11 August

  • Saturday 18 August

  • Saturday 25 August

  • Saturday 01 September

  • Saturday 08 September

  • Saturday 15 September

  • Saturday 22 September

  • Saturday 29 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    10.00pm

    End Time

    4.00am

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Open Air Terrace VIP Area Waitress Service Harbour Views Live DJ & Entertainment Shisha