• Saturday 22 April

  • Saturday 13 May

  • Saturday 20 May

  • Saturday 27 May

  • Saturday 03 June

  • Saturday 10 June

  • Saturday 17 June

  • Saturday 24 June

  • Saturday 01 July

  • Saturday 08 July

  • Saturday 15 July

  • Saturday 22 July

  • Saturday 29 July

  • Saturday 05 August

  • Saturday 12 August

  • Saturday 19 August

  • Saturday 26 August

  • Saturday 02 September

  • Saturday 09 September

  • Saturday 16 September

  • Saturday 23 September

  • Saturday 30 September

  • More Dates

    Saturdays @ Pangea

    Saturday Nights in Marbella are always memorable and there is no better place to create some new memories than at Pangea. Take in the views, as you sip your drinks surrounded by a crowd that will soon be partying on the tables and chairs across the venue until the small hours of the morning.

    Advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  4.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information