• Friday 21 April

  • Friday 05 May

  • Friday 12 May

  • Friday 19 May

  • Friday 26 May

  • Friday 02 June

  • Friday 09 June

  • Friday 16 June

  • Friday 23 June

  • Friday 30 June

  • Friday 07 July

  • Friday 14 July

  • Friday 21 July

  • Friday 28 July

  • Friday 04 August

  • Friday 11 August

  • Friday 18 August

  • Friday 25 August

  • Friday 01 September

  • Friday 08 September

  • Friday 15 September

  • Friday 22 September

  • More Dates

    Fridays @ Pangea

    Kick off your Marbella weekend in style at Pangea as resident DJs serve up the best in R&B, Hip Hop and House music. Expect a busy night so advance bookings are recommended. 

    We don't need to say too much about the weekends at Pangea as they are notoriously good!

    Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  10.00pm

    End Time:  4.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information