Sintillate Fridays @ Pangea

Kick off your Marbella weekend in style at Pangea as resident DJs serve up the best in R&B, Hip Hop and House music. Expect a busy night so advance bookings are recommended. Get in touch with the Love Banus team for bookings and packages. 

For full details and bookings please use the form below, email bookings@lovebanus.com or Whatsapp +447858 366201

 

Pangea Packages
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Friday 20 July

  • Friday 27 July

  • Friday 03 August

  • Friday 10 August

  • Friday 17 August

  • Friday 24 August

  • Friday 31 August

  • Friday 07 September

  • Friday 14 September

  • Friday 21 September

  • Friday 28 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    10.00pm

    End Time

    4.00am

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Pangea

    Address

    Muelle Benabola, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Open Air Terrace VIP Area Waitress Service Harbour Views Live DJ & Entertainment Shisha