• Saturday 20 July

  • Saturday 27 July

  • Saturday 03 August

  • Saturday 10 August

  • Saturday 17 August

  • Saturday 24 August

  • Saturday 31 August

  • Saturday 07 September

  • Saturday 14 September

  • Saturday 21 September

  • More Dates

    Saturdays @ Ocean Club

    Saturdays at Ocean Club... book your beds in advance for what is always a sell out at Marbella's leading beach club on its most popular day.

    With DJs, dancers, fine food and drink, the sun and a great crowd in attendance your Saturday at Ocean Club will be one of your highlights during your time in Marbella.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  9.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  House

    Ocean Club Marbella

    Address

    Avd. Lola Flores, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information