• Saturday 28 May

  • Saturday 04 June

  • Saturday 11 June

  • Saturday 18 June

  • Saturday 25 June

  • Saturday 02 July

  • Saturday 09 July

  • Saturday 16 July

  • Saturday 23 July

  • Saturday 30 July

  • Saturday 06 August

  • Saturday 13 August

  • Saturday 20 August

  • Saturday 27 August

  • Saturday 03 September

  • Saturday 10 September

  • Saturday 17 September

  • Saturday 24 September

  • More Dates

    Saturdays @ Ocean Club

    Saturdays at Ocean Club... book your beds in advance for what is always a sell out at Marbella's leading beach club on its most popular day.

    With DJs, dancers, fine food and drink, the sun and a great crowd in attendance your Saturday at Ocean Club will be one of your highlights during your time in Marbella.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  House

    Ocean Club Marbella

    Address

    Avd. Lola Flores, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information