• Saturday 29 April

  • Saturday 06 May

  • Saturday 13 May

  • Saturday 20 May

  • Saturday 27 May

  • Saturday 03 June

  • Saturday 10 June

  • Saturday 17 June

  • Saturday 24 June

  • Saturday 01 July

  • Saturday 08 July

  • Saturday 15 July

  • Saturday 22 July

  • Saturday 29 July

  • Saturday 05 August

  • Saturday 12 August

  • Saturday 19 August

  • Saturday 26 August

  • Saturday 02 September

  • Saturday 09 September

  • Saturday 16 September

  • Saturday 23 September

  • More Dates

    Saturdays @ Ocean Club

    Saturdays at Ocean Club... book your beds in advance for what is always a sell out at Marbella's leading beach club on its most popular day.

    With DJs, dancers, fine food and drink, the sun and a great crowd in attendance your Saturday at Ocean Club will be one of your highlights during your time in Marbella.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  1.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  House

    Ocean Club Marbella

    Address

    Avd. Lola Flores, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information