• Monday 03 May

  • Monday 10 May

  • Monday 17 May

  • Monday 24 May

  • Monday 31 May

  • Monday 07 June

  • Monday 14 June

  • Monday 21 June

  • Monday 28 June

  • Monday 05 July

  • Monday 12 July

  • Monday 19 July

  • Monday 26 July

  • Monday 02 August

  • Monday 09 August

  • Monday 16 August

  • Monday 23 August

  • Monday 30 August

  • Monday 06 September

  • Monday 13 September

  • Monday 20 September

  • More Dates

    We Love Wine @ Plaza Beach

    Looking for a day under the sun, with music, fine drinks and food? Then look no further than Mondays to Wednesdays at Plaza Beach.

    Beds are available for groups of all sizes and all bed bookings come with a complimentary bottle of Voga Red Wine on Mondays, Voga White Wine on Tuesdays and Voga Prosecco on Wednesdays.

    For full details and bookings please use the form below or email bookings@lovebanus.com

     

    Event Details

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information