• Monday 08 June

  • Monday 15 June

  • Monday 22 June

  • Monday 29 June

  • Monday 06 July

  • Monday 13 July

  • Monday 20 July

  • Monday 27 July

  • Monday 03 August

  • Monday 10 August

  • Monday 17 August

  • Monday 24 August

  • Monday 31 August

  • Monday 07 September

  • Monday 14 September

  • Monday 21 September

  • More Dates

    Less Mondays More Summer @ Nikki Beach

    Join us for our Monday ritual by the pool! There’s no better way to say goodbye to the Monday blues than with a celebration overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear/Smart

    Music Type:  Beachgrooves

    Nikki Beach

    Address

    Playa Hotel Don Carlos, Carretera de Cádiz Km 192, Malaga, Marbella, 29604,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information