• Monday 30 May

  • Monday 06 June

  • Monday 13 June

  • Monday 20 June

  • Monday 27 June

  • Monday 04 July

  • Monday 11 July

  • Monday 18 July

  • Monday 25 July

  • Monday 01 August

  • Monday 08 August

  • Monday 15 August

  • Monday 22 August

  • Monday 29 August

  • Monday 05 September

  • Monday 12 September

  • Monday 19 September

  • Monday 26 September

  • More Dates

    Guilti Mondays @ Nao Pool Club

    Start your week in the best possible way with Nao Pool Clubs' very own champagne party - Guilti Mondays

    DJs will be lining up the hottest R&B and Hip Hop tracks of the summer for what is always a busy event in Marbella.

    Get in touch with us here at Love Banus for bookings.

     

    Event Details

    Dress Code:  Boho Chic

    Music Type:  Hip Hop/RnB

    Nao Pool Club

    Address

    Nao Pool Club, Calle los Tilo, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information