• Monday 27 May

  • Monday 03 June

  • Monday 10 June

  • Monday 17 June

  • Monday 24 June

  • Monday 01 July

  • Monday 08 July

  • Monday 15 July

  • Monday 22 July

  • Monday 29 July

  • Monday 05 August

  • Monday 12 August

  • Monday 19 August

  • Monday 26 August

  • Monday 02 September

  • Monday 09 September

  • Monday 16 September

  • Monday 23 September

  • More Dates

    Certti @ Tibu

    Certti is a certified and glamorous event providing the best music from the hottest new hip-hop and RnB to old skool.

     

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  6.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  R&B and Hip Hop

    Tibu

    Address

    Antonio Banderas Square, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information