Voga Italia @ Plaza Beach

Looking for a day under the sun, with music, fine drinks and food? Then look no further than Mondays to Wednesdays at Plaza Beach.

Beds are available for groups of all sizes and all bed bookings come with a complimentary bottle of Voga Red Wine on Mondays, Voga White Wine on Tuesdays and Voga Prosecco on Wednesdays.

For full details and bookings please use the form below or email bookings@lovebanus.com

 

Monday to Wednesday Bed Prices
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Monday 23 July

  • Tuesday 24 July

  • Wednesday 25 July

  • Monday 30 July

  • Tuesday 31 July

  • Wednesday 01 August

  • Monday 06 August

  • Tuesday 07 August

  • Wednesday 08 August

  • Monday 13 August

  • Tuesday 14 August

  • Wednesday 15 August

  • Monday 20 August

  • Tuesday 21 August

  • Wednesday 22 August

  • Tuesday 28 August

  • Wednesday 29 August

  • Monday 03 September

  • Tuesday 04 September

  • Wednesday 05 September

  • Monday 10 September

  • Tuesday 11 September

  • Wednesday 12 September

  • Monday 17 September

  • Tuesday 18 September

  • Wednesday 19 September

  • Monday 24 September

  • Tuesday 25 September

  • Wednesday 26 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00pm

    End Time

    7.00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    Commercial

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Restaurant VIP Beds (with Jacuzzis) Beach Loungers Cocktail Bar Deck Bar Massage Area Toilets Shop