• Thursday 18 July

  • Thursday 25 July

  • Thursday 01 August

  • Thursday 08 August

  • Thursday 15 August

  • Thursday 22 August

  • Thursday 29 August

  • Thursday 05 September

  • Thursday 12 September

  • Thursday 19 September

  • Thursday 26 September

  • More Dates

    LITT @ Mirage

    Time to get LITT up at Mirage! Join the party each and every Thursday night as Marbella's leading DJs mix up the party tracks that you want to hear.

    Once again Mirage is set for a busy night of partying as we move towards the weekend

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  6.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information