LITT @ Mirage

Time to get LITT up at Mirage! Join the party each and every Thursday night as Marbella's leading DJs mix up the party tracks that you want to hear.

Once again Mirage is set for a busy night of partying as we move towards the weekend

 

Mirage Marbella Table Prices
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Thursday 24 May

  • Thursday 31 May

  • Thursday 07 June

  • Thursday 14 June

  • Thursday 21 June

  • Thursday 28 June

  • Thursday 05 July

  • Thursday 12 July

  • Thursday 19 July

  • Thursday 26 July

  • Thursday 02 August

  • Thursday 09 August

  • Thursday 16 August

  • Thursday 23 August

  • Thursday 30 August

  • Thursday 06 September

  • Thursday 13 September

  • Thursday 20 September

  • Thursday 27 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00am

    End Time

    6.00am

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    Facilities

    VIP Area Bottle Service Dance Floor Big DJ's