• Wednesday 01 June

  • Wednesday 08 June

  • Wednesday 15 June

  • Wednesday 22 June

  • Wednesday 29 June

  • Wednesday 06 July

  • Wednesday 13 July

  • Wednesday 20 July

  • Wednesday 27 July

  • Wednesday 03 August

  • Wednesday 10 August

  • Wednesday 17 August

  • Wednesday 24 August

  • Wednesday 31 August

  • Wednesday 07 September

  • Wednesday 14 September

  • Wednesday 21 September

  • Wednesday 28 September

  • More Dates

    Belvedere Ladies Night @ Mirage

    Wednesday Nights at Mirage are ladies night. Expect some special deals including table packages to be on offer. Full details will be confirmed.

    Please get in touch for details.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  6.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information