• Sunday 12 May

  • Sunday 19 May

  • Sunday 02 June

  • Sunday 09 June

  • Sunday 16 June

  • Sunday 23 June

  • Sunday 07 July

  • Sunday 14 July

  • Sunday 21 July

  • Sunday 04 August

  • Sunday 11 August

  • Sunday 18 August

  • Sunday 01 September

  • Sunday 08 September

  • Sunday 15 September

  • Sunday 22 September

  • More Dates

    Ladies Day @ Plaza Beach

    Taking place on most Sundays Ladies Day at Plaza Beach is set to be a new and exciting addition to the Marbella events calendar this summer.

    Beds are available for groups of all sizes. Please get in touch with us to check availability and for bookings. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  7.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information