• Sunday 05 May

  • Sunday 12 May

  • Sunday 19 May

  • Sunday 26 May

  • Sunday 02 June

  • Sunday 09 June

  • Sunday 16 June

  • Sunday 23 June

  • Sunday 30 June

  • Sunday 07 July

  • Sunday 14 July

  • Sunday 21 July

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Sunday 04 August

  • Sunday 11 August

  • Sunday 18 August

  • Sunday 25 August

  • Sunday 01 September

  • Sunday 08 September

  • Sunday 15 September

  • Sunday 22 September

  • Sunday 29 September

  • More Dates

    Kinky Malinki @ Mirage

    One of the best-known names in Marbella and clubland - Kinky Malinki. 

    Now in its fifteenth season of playing the very best in House and Dance Kinky Malinki comes to Mirage.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time: 1.00am

    End Time:7.00am

    Dress Code:Smart

    Music Type:House and Dance

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information