Day Vibes @ Sala by the Sea

The Mayfair Sessions, quickly becoming one of Marbella’s most notorious brands, brings you a brand new weekly this summer! Welcome to Day Vibes!

Every Wednesday, you can experience the port’s hottest crowd and the very best Hip-Hop, R&B and House from Marbella’s finest residents, at La Sala by the Sea!

Situated on the shore of the most popular beach in Puerto Banus, La Sala by the Sea offers the ultimate beach club experience with pool and beach beds designed in a Thai inspired theme!

 

Bed Packages
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Wednesday 25 July

  • Wednesday 01 August

  • Wednesday 08 August

  • Wednesday 15 August

  • Wednesday 22 August

  • Wednesday 29 August

  • Wednesday 05 September

  • Wednesday 12 September

  • Wednesday 19 September

  • Wednesday 26 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00pm

    End Time

    7:00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    Hip Hop & RnB

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    2 Bars Swimming Pool Sun Loungers Beach Beds VIP Area with private hot tub Shop Restaurant Table Service Massage/Spa