• Sunday 02 May

  • Friday 07 May

  • Friday 14 May

  • Friday 21 May

  • Sunday 30 May

  • Friday 04 June

  • Friday 11 June

  • Friday 18 June

  • Sunday 27 June

  • Friday 02 July

  • Friday 09 July

  • Friday 16 July

  • Sunday 25 July

  • Friday 30 July

  • Friday 06 August

  • Friday 13 August

  • Friday 20 August

  • Sunday 29 August

  • Friday 03 September

  • Friday 10 September

  • Friday 17 September

  • Friday 24 September

  • More Dates

    Colin Francis @ Plaza Beach

    Having been a mainstay in Marbella in recent years Colin Francis now brings The Colin Francis Project to Plaza Beach for a series of dates in 2021

    The day will be all about Colin's remixes, original productions and collaborations with other DJs and artists while also playing the bangers we know you love.

    Book your beds for what will be another big day down at the beach. Please get in touch with us for bed bookings and to check availability. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00pm

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information