• Friday 01 May

  • Sunday 10 May

  • Friday 15 May

  • Sunday 24 May

  • Friday 29 May

  • Friday 05 June

  • Friday 12 June

  • Friday 19 June

  • Sunday 28 June

  • Friday 03 July

  • Friday 10 July

  • Friday 17 July

  • Sunday 26 July

  • Friday 31 July

  • Friday 07 August

  • Friday 14 August

  • Friday 21 August

  • Sunday 30 August

  • Friday 04 September

  • Friday 11 September

  • Friday 18 September

  • Friday 25 September

  • More Dates

    Colin Francis @ Mirage

    Marbella's favourite DJ, Colin Francis will be your resident DJ for Friday Nights at Mirage. 

    Having released the Marbella Sessions albums over the past three years he has certainly made himself as one the leading DJs anywhere in Europe. This summer's residency will see him team up with an incredibly talented team of DJs that will certainly make every Friday Night at Mirage memorable.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  12.00am

    End Time:  7.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information