• Sunday 07 May

  • Sunday 14 May

  • Sunday 21 May

  • Sunday 04 June

  • Sunday 11 June

  • Sunday 18 June

  • Sunday 25 June

  • Sunday 02 July

  • Sunday 09 July

  • Sunday 16 July

  • Sunday 23 July

  • Sunday 30 July

  • Sunday 06 August

  • Sunday 13 August

  • Sunday 20 August

  • Sunday 27 August

  • Sunday 03 September

  • Sunday 10 September

  • Sunday 17 September

  • Sunday 24 September

  • More Dates

    Timeless @ Ocean Club

    Timeless is a glamorous and popular monthly event that takes place once a month at Ocean Club. Ideal for those who are looking to spend a day by the pool at one the most famous Beach Clubs in Europe. 

    Get in touch with us here at Love Banus for bookings and details. 

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  8.00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  House

    Ocean Club Marbella

    Address

    Avd. Lola Flores, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information