TFIF @ Sisu Day Club

Start the weekend in true Marbella style with Sisu's weekly TFIF Pool Party.

Being one of Marbella's most sought after venues Sisu really know how to throw a party and the Fridays are the ideal chance to experience this for yourselves.

Day and night packages are available which included beds/tables for the day party and the after party back at Sisu from 10.30pm when the venue will be transformed into an exclusive nightclub. Day only packages are also available.

Please do contact us for further details.

 

BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
TFIF Girls Only PackagesTFIF Guys & Mixed Group Packages
  • Friday 14 April

  • Friday 21 April

  • Friday 28 April

  • Friday 05 May

  • Friday 12 May

  • Friday 19 May

  • Friday 02 June

  • Friday 09 June

  • Friday 16 June

  • Friday 30 June

  • Friday 07 July

  • Friday 14 July

  • Friday 21 July

  • Friday 04 August

  • Friday 11 August

  • Friday 18 August

  • Friday 01 September

  • Friday 08 September

  • Friday 15 September

  • Friday 22 September

  • Friday 29 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00pm

    End Time

    8.00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Sisu Day Club

    Address

    Sisu Boutique, Ctra. de Cadiz, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Restaurant VIP Beds (with Jacuzzis) Rooftop Terrace Live DJ Bar Area Table Service Massage/Spa WiFi