Friday Sessions @ Ocean Club

Start your Marbella weekend with a day by the world famous Ocean Club Pool as renowned DJs such as Lovebirds, Purple Disco Machine and Milk & Sugar bring you the perfect summer vibes as you soak up the sun, sip on your drink and eat some of the finest food in Marbella.

Book your beds for what is alway a busy day at Ocean Club.

For full details and bookings please use the form below or email bookings@lovebanus.com

 

High Season Bed Prices - 25th May to 27th AugustLow Season Bed Prices - 28th April to 24th May & 28th Aug to 27th Sept
BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Friday 04 May

  • Friday 11 May

  • Friday 18 May

  • Friday 25 May

  • Friday 01 June

  • Friday 08 June

  • Friday 15 June

  • Friday 22 June

  • Friday 29 June

  • Friday 06 July

  • Friday 13 July

  • Friday 20 July

  • Friday 27 July

  • Friday 03 August

  • Friday 10 August

  • Friday 17 August

  • Friday 24 August

  • Friday 31 August

  • Friday 07 September

  • Friday 14 September

  • Friday 21 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    11.00am

    End Time

    9.00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    House

    Ocean Club Marbella

    Address

    Avd. Lola Flores, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Restaurant Large Pool Beds/Loungers Pool Bar Seating Areas VIP Area Massage/Spa Shop WiFi