Mayfair Sessions @ Aqwa Mist

After lighting up Friday Nights at Aqwa Mist last summer Mayfair Sessions returns this year for a season of Friday Night parties.

Expect the leading DJs, live acts and entertainment as your Marbella weekends start with a bang! 

 

BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
Mayfair Sessions Table Prices
  • Friday 02 June

  • Friday 09 June

  • Friday 16 June

  • Thursday 06 July

  • Friday 14 July

  • Friday 21 July

  • Friday 28 July

  • Friday 04 August

  • Friday 11 August

  • Friday 18 August

  • Friday 25 August

  • Friday 01 September

  • Friday 08 September

  • Friday 15 September

  • Friday 22 September

  • Friday 29 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Aqwa Mist

    Address

    Calle Belmonte, Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    VIP Tables/Booths VIP Jacuzzi Booth Table Service Live DJ Outside Terrace Area