Kisstory @ Plaza Beach

KISS FM is the home of old school tunes and proper dance music anthems. Now in its second Season they will be bringing an exclusive KISSTORY residency over to Plaza Beach in Marbella on Fridays all season long, kicking off on 28th April 2017.

DJs include Rickie & Melvin, Shortee Blitz, Dixon Brothers, DJ Swerve, Steve Smart, Mike Delinquent, DJ MK, Justin Wilkes, Neev, Alex M, Wideboys, AJ King and more
 
They will be spinning from 1pm in the afternoon until late from the beachside DJ booth, allowing you to get proper into it on the dancefloor, or throw the odd cheeky fist pump from your sun lounger.

 

BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
Event Pricelist
  • Friday 28 April

  • Friday 05 May

  • Friday 12 May

  • Friday 19 May

  • Friday 26 May

  • Friday 02 June

  • Friday 09 June

  • Friday 16 June

  • Friday 23 June

  • Friday 30 June

  • Friday 07 July

  • Friday 14 July

  • Friday 21 July

  • Friday 28 July

  • Friday 04 August

  • Friday 11 August

  • Friday 18 August

  • Friday 25 August

  • Friday 01 September

  • Friday 08 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00pm

    End Time

    8.00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    Old Skool House & Dance Anthems

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Restaurant VIP Beds (with Jacuzzis) Beach Loungers Cocktail Bar Deck Bar Massage Area Toilets Shop