Foam Party @ Plaza Beach

The weekly Foam Party at Plaza Beach is one not to be missed. With the drinks flowing and party in full flow the Foam Cannons are released to cover the dance floor (and surrounding beds) in a thick blanket of Foam. 

 

BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
Event Pricelist
  • Thursday 27 April

  • Thursday 04 May

  • Thursday 11 May

  • Thursday 18 May

  • Thursday 25 May

  • Thursday 01 June

  • Thursday 08 June

  • Thursday 15 June

  • Thursday 22 June

  • Thursday 29 June

  • Thursday 06 July

  • Thursday 13 July

  • Thursday 20 July

  • Thursday 27 July

  • Thursday 03 August

  • Thursday 10 August

  • Thursday 17 August

  • Thursday 24 August

  • Thursday 31 August

  • Thursday 07 September

  • Thursday 14 September

  • Thursday 21 September

  • Thursday 28 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Start Time

    12.00pm

    End Time

    8.00pm

    Dress Code:

    Beachwear

    Music Type:

    Party Anthems

    Plaza Beach

    Address

    Plaza Beach, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Restaurant VIP Beds (with Jacuzzis) Beach Loungers Cocktail Bar Deck Bar Massage Area Toilets Shop