Boutique @ News Cafe

 

BOOK OR ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Friday 28 April

  • Friday 05 May

  • Friday 12 May

  • Friday 19 May

  • Friday 02 June

  • Friday 09 June

  • Friday 16 June

  • Friday 23 June

  • Thursday 06 July

  • Friday 07 July

  • Friday 14 July

  • Friday 21 July

  • Friday 28 July

  • Friday 04 August

  • Friday 11 August

  • Friday 18 August

  • Friday 25 August

  • Friday 01 September

  • Friday 08 September

  • Friday 15 September

  • Friday 22 September

  • Friday 29 September

  • View More Dates

    Event Details

    Dress Code:

    Smart

    Music Type:

    RnB, Hip Hop and House

    News Cafe

    Address

    Calle de Ribera, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    Facilities

    Cafe Eating Area VIP Tables Rooftop Terrace Rooftop Bar Live DJ Harbour Views