Disturbing Marbella 2017 Line Up

Tinie Tempah, DJ EZ, Donaeo and more come to Marbella this summer.

Disturbing Marbella will be taking place at Sisu every Saturday this summer with the following acts:

Saturday 3rd June – Tinie Tempah & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 10th June – Donaeo, Charlie Sloth & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 17th June – Tinie Tempah & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 1st July – Tinie Tempah & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 8th July – DJ EZ
Saturday 15th July – Krept & Konan
Saturday 22nd July – Tinie Tempah & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 5th August – Giggs Live
Saturday 12th August – Kojo Funds, Yung Bane & DJ Charlsey
Saturday 19th August – Tinie Tempah & DJ Charlsey

Reserve your tickets, tables and beds in advance for all dates 

Bookings are available for groups of all sizes

Please email us at bookings@lovebanus.com for all inquiries.